click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Vadisehir for sale in Yalova

€ 135,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 6, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 68 m2
  • Year Built: 2022

Popis

Vadisehir for sale in Yalova

 

 

City:
State/County:
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47420
Price: € 135,000
Property Size: 68 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Rooms Max: 7
Bedrooms Max: 1
Year Built: 2022
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Schedule a tour

Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Yakup Uslu