click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Конаклы

Конаклы – это район, расположенный на западе Алании, в 12 км от центра Алании. Конаклы является туристическим курортным местом Алании. По побережью Конаклы расположены 5-звездочные делюкс отели. Район очень компактный и удобный. В Конаклы есть туристические места, жилые зоны и аграрное хозяйство. В центре Конаклы есть большой торговый центр и все удобства для жизни и отдыха.

На Продажу
Вторичное жильё
Недвижимость в Аланьи
Новое предложение

Шикарный дуплекс на продажу в Конаклы

€ 328,000
Шикарный дуплекс на продажу в Конаклы Почему Недвижимость в Конаклы популярна среди инвест ...
3 2 185 m2details
Yakup Uslu
На Продажу
Вторичное жильё
Горячее предложение
Недвижимость в Аланьи
Подходит под ВНЖ
ПРОДАНО

Квартира 2+1 с видом на море на продажу в Ко...

€ 1
Квартира 2+1 с видом на море на продажу в Конаклы Почему Недвижимость в Конаклы популярна ...
2 1 85 m2details
Yakup Uslu

Недвижимость в Конаклы – Аланья, апартаменты, которые вы нашли на нашем сайте нет в наличии? Пожалуйста напишите на +90 506 658 90 90 через WhatsApp и мы предложим вам варианты, которые подойдут под ваш запрос.

Информация о брокерских услугах и уведомление о защите прав потребителей от IDEAL & Partners

IDEAL & Partners была создана многими брокерами в Турции и на Кипре. Эти сведения изложены добросовестно и считаются правильными, но их точность не может быть гарантирована, и они не являются частью какого-либо контракта или гарантии. Все размеры, расстояния и площади являются приблизительными. Вся информация о доступности электросетей основана на информации, предоставленной брокером и арендодателем. Каждый брокер и арендодатель в разных частях Турции несет ответственность за их листинг. IDEAL & Partners (IDEAL Real Estate in Alanya-Turkey) не приняла на себя ответственность за другие объекты недвижимости, указанные другими брокерами на веб-сайте в другой части Турции, за исключением Алании. Потенциальным покупателям настоятельно рекомендуется проверить эту информацию путем личной инспекции или с помощью своих юристов или других консультантов. Сторонам рекомендуется получить их письменное подтверждение. Ни одно лицо, представляющее IDEAL & Partners, не имеет никаких полномочий делать заявления или давать какие-либо гарантии в отношении имущества.

  • Currency

  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Categories

  • Categories

Compare Listings

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Property in Alanya Konakli

Konaklı is a town on the west side of Alanya. It is appr. 12 Km to Alanya city centre. Konakli is one of the tourist resorts of Alanya. There are several 5-star deluxe hotels along the coastline. The town planned very well. There are tourism areas, residential areas and agricultural areas. Downtown Konakli has huge shopping centres and facilities.

For Sale
Alanya Properties
Citizenship Properties
new offer

Elite Luxury Suite Hotel Rooms for Sale in A...

€ 109,000 - €279000
Elite Luxury Suites has the best 5-star hotel services.  Admiral Premium Residences are lo [more]
Elite Luxury Suites has the best 5-star hotel services.  Admiral Premium Residences are located in the Konakli Alan [more]
For Sale
Alanya Properties
Citizenship Properties

Elite Sun Villas for Sale in Alanya Konakli

€ 294,000 - € 769,000
Off Plan Luxury Villa project in Konakli is for sale now. Affordable sea view Villas in Ko [more]
Off Plan Luxury Villa project in Konakli is for sale now. Affordable sea view Villas in Konakli are modern designed [more]

Properties in Konakli - Alanya what you are looking for on our website is not available? Please text to +90 506 658 90 90 by WhatsApp and we make reasonable offers to you according to your requests like location and price-wise.

Information About Brokerage Services & Consumer Protection Notice By IDEAL & Partners 

IDEAL & Partners has been formed by many brokers in Turkey and Cyprus. These particulars are set out in good faith and are believed to be correct but their accuracy cannot be guaranteed and they do not form part of any contract or warranty. All dimensions, distances and floor areas are approximate. All information on the availability of mains services is based on information supplied by the broker and landlord. Every broker and landlords in the different parts of Turkey is responsible for their listing. IDEAL & Partners HQ (IDEAL Real Estate in Alanya- Turkey) has not accepted the responsibilities of the other properties which the other Brokers listed on the website at the different part of Turkey except for Alanya. Possible buyers are strongly recommended to have this information verified by personal inspection or by their lawyers or other advisers. Parties are recommended to obtain written verification thereof. No person representing IDEAL & Partners has any authority to make representation or warranty whatever in respect of the property.

Compare Listings

Need Help ? Chat with us