click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Seaview duplex 4+1, triplex 3+1 apartment for sale in Mahmutlar

99000 € 120,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 200 m2

Popis

For more information about Seaview duplex 4+1, triplex 3+1 apartment for sale in Mahmutlar, Alanya and the other apartments, in Mahmutlar Alanya, contact us by Viber-Telegram-Whatsapp-Imo on +90 506 658 90 90 or mail to info@idealandpartners.com

Our agents will contact you as soon as possible.

Please contact us for further information.

*These particulars and figures are believed to be correct but their accuracy is not guaranteed nor do they form part of any contract

Address: Mahmutlar, Alanya, Antalya, Akdeniz Bölgesi, 07450, Türkiye
City:
Area:
Zip: 07450
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43030
Price: 99000 € 120,000
Property Size: 200 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Rooms Max: 5
Bedrooms Max: 3
Bathrooms Max: 3
Other Features
Barbeque
City View
Elevator
Fitness and GYM
Klimatizácia
Parking
Power generator
Sauna
Sea View
Swimming Pool
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For Sale
Alanya Properties
hot offer
Resale Property

Cozy 1-bedroom apartment for sale in Mahmutl...

€ 110,000
Furnished 1+1 apartment for sale in quiet place in Mahmutlar. Sea view, floor heating, nic ...
1 1 77 m2details
Yakup Uslu

Compare Listings

Ahmet Karagöz