click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Sea view Foca villas for sale in Izmir

€ 200,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 261 m2

Popis

Sea view Foca villas for sale in Izmir

  • 4+1 villas for sale in Izmir
  • Private Pool
  • Parking lot
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Open built-in kitchen
  • Steel door
  • Electric shutter
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue

 

Address: Kozbeyli Mahallesi, Foça, Kozbeyli, İzmir, Ege Bölgesi, Türkiye
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40872
Price: € 200,000
Property Size: 261 m2
Property Lot Size: 180 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property Size Max: 300
Available from: 2021-03-27
Floors No: 2
Total Floor: 2
Distance to City: izmir
Distance to Airport: 30
Distance to Shopping: avm, shopping centers
Ready to move: Y
Other Features
City View
Housekeeping service
Turkish Bath
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings