click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Private Detached Villa in Bitez

€ 600,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 300 m2
  • Year Built: 2020

Popis

This villa located in Bitez village centre. The area suitable for foreing buyers. This house currently unfinished and it shall be completed according to buyers request. It also optional to purchase as it is and completed by the prucharser. Property to open to offers and can be viewed anytime.

Address: Bitez, Bodrum/Muğla, Turkey
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 48470
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37959
Price: € 600,000
Property Size: 300 m2
Property Lot Size: 612 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2020
Floors No: 2
Total Floor: 2
Distance to Beach: 3 km
Distance to City: in the centre
Distance to Airport: 40 km
Distance to Shopping: 5 minutes by walk
Ready to move: N
Other Features
Barbeque
Caretaker
Cinema Room
Garage
Outdoor Parking
Parking
Ready Title Deed
Spoločenská miestnosť
Swimming Pool
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Serhat Yildiz