click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Panaromic Viewed Specious Villa in Yalikavak

€ 300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2020
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 240 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Popis

This breathtaking specious villa located in Yalikavak region. It has 6 bedroom and large living room with large terraces. Site has communal pool and communal parking facilities.

Address: Yalıkavak, Bodrum/Muğla, Turkey
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37987
Price: € 300,000
Property Size: 240 m2
Property Lot Size: 250 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2010
Floors No: 2
Total Floor: 2
Distance to Beach: 3km
Distance to City: 5km
Distance to Airport: 55km
Distance to Shopping: 2km
Ready to move: Y
Other Features
24/7 Security services
Electric water heater
Klimatizácia
Outdoor Parking
Parking
Ready Title Deed
Sea View
Shops
Swimming Pool
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Serhat Yildiz