click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Exclusive Loft Duplex 1+1 for sale in Izmir Cesme Alacati

€ 375,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 13, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 76 m2
  • Year Built: 2021

Popis

Grand Dublex 2+1 • (w/Garden)
Suit Dublex 1+1 • (w/Garden)
Loft Dublex 1+1 •
Apollon Villa 4+1 • (Pool+Garden)
Common Areas • Garden + 3 Pools

Address: Alaçatı, Alaçatı Mahallesi, Çeşme, İzmir, Ege Bölgesi, 35950, Türkiye
City:
Zip: 35950
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41131
Price: € 375,000
Property Size: 76 m2
Property Lot Size: 89 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2021
Floors No: 2
Total Floor: 2
Custom ID: sea view, beach, shopping malls,
Distance to Beach: Near Beach
Distance to City: Near City Center
Distance to Airport: ADB 45 min
Distance to Shopping: Near Markets
Other Features
24/7 Security services
Barbeque
Children pool
City View
Garage
Hotel Services
Jacuzzi
Klimatizácia
Lobby
Malls
Parking
Playing ground
Ready Title Deed
Reception Services
Sauna
Sea View
Smart Home System
spa
Spoločenská miestnosť
Swimming Pool
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For Sale
new offer

Exclusive Grand Duplex 2+1 for sale in Izmir...

€ 475,000
Grand Dublex 2+1 • (w/Garden) Suit Dublex 1+1 • (w/Garden) Loft Dublex 1+1 • Apollon Villa ...
2 2 137 m2details
Yavuz Yeke
20
For Sale
new offer

Exclusive Suit Duplex 1+1 for sale in Izmir ...

€ 287,000
Grand Dublex 2+1 • (w/Garden) Suit Dublex 1+1 • (w/Garden) Loft Dublex 1+1 • Apollon Villa ...
1 1 74 m2details
Yavuz Yeke
For Sale
new offer

Duplex 4+1 Villas for sale in Izmir Urla

€ 350,000
Our villas established on a land of 19000 sqm in İzmir Urla / Kuşçular village; With the s ...
4 3 147 m2details
Yavuz Yeke

Compare Listings