click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Duplexes for sale in Gurece Region

€ 150,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 20, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 110 m2
  • Year Built: 2021

Popis

This compound has built in Gurece region where is on the way to Turgutreis. There is two building and comprise 4 duplexes next to each other. Gurece is a small town where 12 months living available. Close to shopping malls and hospitals.

Address: Gürece, Bodrum, Muğla, Aegean Region, 48420, Turkey
Area:
Zip: 48420
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41377
Price: € 150,000
Property Size: 110 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Price Max: 150000
Property Size Max: 110
Rooms Max: 40
Bedrooms Max: 10
Bathrooms Max: 6
Year Built: 2021
Floors No: 1
Total Floor: 3
Distance to Beach: 2km
Distance to City: 2km
Distance to Airport: 45km
Distance to Shopping: 1km
Ready to move: Y
Other Features
City View
Klimatizácia
Mountain View
Outdoor Parking
Ready Title Deed
Turkish Citizenship
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Serhat Yildiz