click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Apartments for Sale in Ortakent

€ 165,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 95 m2
  • Year Built: 2021

Popis

These central located properties are suitable for 12 months living. All properties has heat pump and air-condition infrastructure. Location wise it is in walking distance to all local amenities.

Address: Müskebi, Bodrum, Muğla, Aegean Region, 48420, Turkey
City:
Area:
Zip: 48420
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41444
Price: € 165,000
Property Size: 95 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Price Max: 165000
Property Size Max: 95
Rooms Max: 4
Bedrooms Max: 3
Bathrooms Max: 2
Year Built: 2021
Floors No: 2
Total Floor: 2
Distance to Beach: 3km
Distance to City: 0km
Distance to Airport: 42km
Distance to Shopping: 1km
Other Features
24/7 Security services
Caretaker
Klimatizácia
Outdoor Parking
Parking
Ready Title Deed
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Serhat Yildiz