click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Apartments for Sale in Kadıkalesi

Starting from € 98,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 20, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 70 m2
  • Year Built: 2017

Popis

Newly built brand new, beach front apartments are located in Turgutreis Kadıkalesi region. Site has hotel facilities and sandy beach for owners use.

Address: Kadıkalesi, Bodrum, Muğla, Aegean Region, 48960, Turkey
City:
Zip: 48960
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41373
Price: Starting from € 98,000
Property Size: 70 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Price Max: 250000
Property Size Max: 190
Rooms Max: 4
Bedrooms Max: 4
Bathrooms Max: 3
Year Built: 2017
Floors No: 3
Total Floor: 3
Distance to Beach: Beach front
Distance to City: 2km
Distance to Airport: 55km
Distance to Shopping: 2km
Ready to move: Y
Other Features
24/7 Security services
Caretaker
Children pool
Electric water heater
Fitness and GYM
Free WiFi
Garage
Hotel Services
Housekeeping service
Indoor Parking
Indoor pool
Klimatizácia
Lobby
Manažment po predaji
Meeting rooms
Outdoor Parking
Parking
Playing ground
Power generator
Ready Title Deed
Reception Services
Sea View
spa
Spoločenská miestnosť
Swimming Pool
Turkish Bath
Turkish Citizenship
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Serhat Yildiz