click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

4 Star Hotel for sale in Izmir Cesme

- € 17,000,000 -

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2021
  • - Bedrooms
  • - Bathrooms
  • 0 m2
  • Year Built: 1999

Popis

121 room
special beach and surfing area avaliable
2 main restourant
2 bar
blue flag special healty certification
and other all luxury details.

for all details :

please call for details +90 554 167 99 97

Address: Çeşme, 16 Eylül Mahallesi, Çeşme, İzmir, Ege Bölgesi, 35932, Türkiye
Area:
Zip: 35932
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41045
Price: - € 17,000,000 -
Property Size: 0 m2
Property Lot Size: 0 m2
Rooms: 121
Year Built: 1999
Available from: 2021-03-29
Floors No: 5
Custom ID: -
Distance to Beach: -
Distance to City: -
Distance to Airport: -
Distance to Shopping: -
Ready to move: Y
Other Features
24/7 Security services
Aquapark
Barbeque
Billiard
Bosphorus View
Caretaker
Castle View
Children pool
Cinema Room
City View
Conference Room
Electric water heater
Elevator
Fitness and GYM
Free WiFi
Fully furnished
Garage
Hotel Services
Housekeeping service
Indoor Parking
Indoor pool
Jacuzzi
Klimatizácia
Lobby
Malls
Manažment po predaji
Meeting rooms
Metro station
Mountain View
Offices
Outdoor Parking
Parking
Playing ground
Power generator
Ready Title Deed
Reception Services
Sauna
Sea View
Shops
spa
Spoločenská miestnosť
Swimming Pool
Turkish Bath
Turkish Citizenship
wine cellar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings