click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Villas for sale in Cesme Alacati

€ 650,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 215 m2
  • Year Built: 2021

Popis

Villa Equipments
• Private Pool for Each Villa
• Camera Security System
• Smart Home System
• Smart Kitchen
• 2 Kitchens in Each Villa
• Built-in household appliances
• Underfloor Heating System
• Air Conditioning and Ventilation System
• Private Winter Garden for Each Villa
• Panoramic Alaçatı and Port View
• Deck covered terraces
• Private Garden for Each Villa and Alaçatı Concept
Landscape
• Private Parking for Each Villa
• Electric Shutter System

Address: Alaçatı
City:
Zip: 35937
Country: Turkey
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40891
Price: € 650,000
Property Size: 215 m2
Property Lot Size: 300 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2021
Floors No: 3
Total Floor: 3
Distance to Beach: Ilıca Beach 3.8 km
Distance to City: Alaçatı 1 min
Distance to Airport: ADB 1 hour
Distance to Shopping: Macro Center 300 meters
Other Features
24/7 Security services
City View
Klimatizácia
Malls
Outdoor Parking
Parking
Sea View
Shops
Smart Home System
Swimming Pool
Turkish Citizenship
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings